Cascade Networking

Cascade Networking is a group of professionals committed to growing their businesses. We meet EVERY OTHER TUESDAY mornings (schedule at the right) from 8:05 – 9:00 am at University House 22975 SE Black Nugget Road Issaquah, WA 98029. The meetings are structured using a set agenda with members having assigned roles. During the meetings members are given an opportunity to introduce themselves, announce any new products or services and provide feedback to others as we all continue to hone our presentation skills. One key aspect of the group is that only one business per business sector is permitted to join the group. In other words one plumber, one accountant, one print shop owner, etc. This is a benefit to the members who commit to be part of our growing team and it helps to protect valuable future introductions and leads. Interested business professionals are encouraged to participate in one of our upcoming meetings. The cost of membership in the group is your time & attendance.

Feel free to direct any questions to Jill Poppe (425) 427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com

 

Amy HammProperty & Casualty InsuranceInsurance Connections Northwest425-802-2250amyhamm@msn.com

Member Name Category Business Name Phone Email
Business Services  
Lynda Bilo Legal Services LegalShield 425-890-6709 lyndascards@gmail.com
Mike Davis Business Coach Business Lead Growth 206-300-9879 mdavis@businessleadgrowth.com
Jaye Siqueiros Promotional Products White Horse Promotions 206-714-9752 jaye@whitehorsepromos.com
Erik Larson Investigative Services Infinium Investigations 206-229-7984 erikhlarson1@gmail.com
William Thomassen Computer Support Novelty Hill Networks 425-952-0274 Help@NoveltyHill.net
OPEN Printer      
Personal Services  
Jean Johnson Lifestyle Photographer Jean Johnson Productions 206-595-2541 jean@johnsonproductions.com
Paul Hutton Travel Planner – Land and Sea Cruise Planners 425-427-2583 phutton@cruiseplanners.com
Kaarin Hedberg
Custom Sewing and Alterations Beyond Stiches  425-503-7818 kchedberg@gmail.com
Alan Serjeant
Funeral Services Greenwood Memorial Park and Funeral Home  248-408-8475 alan.serjeant@sci-us.com
Financial Services  
Jill Poppe Financial Advisor/Life Ins. Edward Jones 425-427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com
Duane Wong Mortgage Loan Officer NW Mortgage Alliance  425-610-7034 DuaneWong@nwmortgagealliance.com
OPEN Bookkeeper      
OPEN Insurance Agent      
Health and Wellness  
Gayle Wheeler Natural oils doTerra essential oils 425-213-8276 gayle@mypersynergy.com
Dr. Quinn Thomas-Sundvall Physical Therapy Lk. Sammamish Physical Therapy 425-391-5504 qthomas@retpt.com
Susan Turtletaub Medical Massage and Yoga Therapy Align 360 425-526-7500 susan@align360issaquah.com
Home Services  
Chris W. Greytak Residential Real Estate Key Realty 425-433-7988 chris@yourkey.org
OPEN Landscaper