Cascade Networking
August 12, 2013 — 3:07

Cascade Networking is a group of professionals committed to growing their businesses.

UPCOMING MEETINGS:  September 23rd 8:00 – 9:20 am held at University House 22975 SE Black Nugget Road Issaquah, WA 98029.  The meetings are structured using a set agenda with members having assigned roles. During the meetings members are given an opportunity to introduce themselves, announce any new products or services and provide feedback to others as we all continue to hone our presentation skills. One key aspect of the group is that only one business per business sector is permitted to join the group. In other words one plumber, one accountant, one print shop owner, etc. This is a benefit to the members who commit to be part of our growing team and it helps to protect valuable future introductions and leads.

Interested business professionals are encouraged to participate in one of our upcoming meetings. Feel free to direct any questions to Chris Greytak (425)-270-3210   chris@yourkey.org  or Jill Poppe (425) 427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com

 

Member Name Category Business Name Phone Email
Business Services
Dan Findley Business Law Mills Meyers Swartling P.S. 206-812-7468 dfindley@millsmeyers.com
Linda Bilo Greeting Cards Send Out Cards 425-890-6709 Lynda@lyndabilo.com
Sara Tamblyn Family Law Tamblyn Law PLLC 425-228-8899 saratamblyn@tamblynlaw.com
Stori Stone Websites & Online Marketing HIBU 425-429-8200 stori.stone@hibu.com
Lori Thorsrud Promotional products White Horse Promotional 425-241-4705 lori@whitehorsepromos.com
 OPEN IT: hardware, software
Personal Services
Jennifer Sala In-home personal Trainer Get Fit with Jen 425-443-2796 getfitwithjen@outlook.com
Paul Hutton Travel Planner land/sea Cruise Planners 425-427-2583 phutton@cruiseplanners.com
Mary Boisselle Organization My Concierge 206-227-8919 info@myconciergellc.com
Toni Pinto Photography Pinto Portrait 425-457-6848 toni@pintoportrait.com
Financial Services
Christopher Hardman CPA & Taxes Hellam Varon CPA 425-453-9192 chardman@hellamvaron.com
Janette Roberts Bookkeeper Roberts Bookkeeping Services 425-417-8988 janette@robertsbookkeepingservices.com
Jill Poppe Financial Advisor/Life Ins. Edward Jones 425-427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com
Kunal Ahuja Personal Banker Banner Bank 425-739-1052 kahuja@bannerbank.com
Shawn Baldwin Mortgage Rep HomeStreet Bank 253-552-2070 shawn.baldwin@homestreet.com
James Scott Property/Casualty/Auto Blue Valley Insurance Agency 425-233-9123 jamesscott@bvia.com
Kaarin Hedberg TBD TBD 425-503-7818 kchedberg@gmail.com
Health and Wellness
Laurie Litwack Wellness & Nutrition Today Is Your Day 206-409-1771 Laurie@gimli.nu
Marni Good Wellness & Nutrition Today Is Your Day 425-829-0342 Marnigood@live.com
Audrey Rosenfeld Skincare Products Rodan & Fields Dermatologists 425-241-4444 Audreyr17@comcast.net
Dr. Rachelle Forsberg Naturopathic Medicine Naturo Medica 425-213-0003 rforsberg@naturomedica.com
Diana Zamber-Duke Thermal imaging service Advanced Healthcare Alliance 206-919-4855 dianaduke.aha@gmail.com
Gayle Wheeler Natural oils doTerra essential oils 425-213-8276 gayle@mypersynergy.com
Quinn Thomas Physical Therapy Lk. Sammamish Physical Therapy 425-391-5504 qthomas@retpt.com
Mike Davis Senior in-home care Always Best Care Eastside 206-300-9879 mdavis@abc-eastside.com
Home Services
Chris W. Greytak Residential Real Estate Key Realty 425-270-3210 chris@yourkey.org
Cecilia Gambill Electrician Illuminate Contracting 206-571-6513 illuminate.cecilia@gmail.com

 

Reality Check (9/9/14) This section tracks how effective our networking efforts have been. Since our first meeting on 03/24/2013  there have been 108 Introductions directed to  group members. 100 Business Connection one to one meet ups. The Closed Revenue Dollars total is currently: $87,739