Cascade Networking
August 12, 2013 — 3:07

Cascade Networking is a group of professionals committed to growing their businesses.

UPCOMING MEETINGS:  August 26th 8:00 – 9:20 am held at University House 22975 SE Black Nugget Road Issaquah, WA 98029.  The meetings are structured using a set agenda with members having assigned roles. During the meetings members are given an opportunity to introduce themselves, announce any new products or services and provide feedback to others as we all continue to hone our presentation skills. One key aspect of the group is that only one business per business sector is permitted to join the group. In other words one plumber, one accountant, one print shop owner, etc. This is a benefit to the members who commit to be part of our growing team and it helps to protect valuable future introductions and leads.

Interested business professionals are encouraged to participate in one of our upcoming meetings. Feel free to direct any questions to Chris Greytak (425)-270-3210   chris@yourkey.org  or Jill Poppe (425) 427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com

BUSINESS SERVICES
Promotional Products   Lori Thorsrud   White Horse Promotional Products   (425) 241-4705 lori@whitehorsepromos.com

Marketing   Lynda Bilo   Send Out Cards (425) 890-6709  lynda@lyndabilo.com

Business Law Emerging businesses/Technology protection/Succession/Estate Planning Dan Findley Mills Meyers Swartling P.S.  206-812-7468

Family Law  Sara Tamblyn  Tamblyn Law, PLLC  (425) 228-8899  saratamblyn@tamblynlaw.com

Websites and Online Marketing   Stori Stone   HIBU  (425) 429-8200  stori.stone@hibu.com

Property/Casualty/Auto insurance  James Scott  Blue Valley Insurance Agency  (425) 233-9123  jamesscott@bvia.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES

CPA Tax planning & Taxes  Chris Hardman   Hellam Varon CPA   (425) 658-7837   chardman@hellamvaron.com

Financial Services & Life Insurance Jill Poppe  Edward Jones (425) 427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com

Mortgage Rep Shawn Baldwin HomeStreet Bank (253) 552-2070 shawn.baldwin@homestreet.com

Client Care Banker Kunal Ahuja  Banner Bank (425) 739-1052  kahuja@bannerbank.com

Bookkeeping   Janette Roberts   Roberts Bookkeeping Services   (425) 417-8988  janette@robertsbookkeepingservices.com

Credit Card Processing  Kaarin Hedberg  Worldpay  (425) 503-7818  kaarin.hedberg@worldpay.us

 

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Career & Wellness Coaching & Nutrition Laurie Litwack  Today Is Your Day (206) 409-1771 laurie@gimli.nu

Wellness Coaching & Nutrition Marni Good   Univera  (425) 829-0342  good4good@aol.com

Skin Care Products  Audrey Rosenfeld  Rodan + Fields Dermatologists (425) 241-4444 audreyr17@comcast.net

Naturopathic Medicine  Rachelle Forsberg   Naturo Medica (425) 213-0003 rforsberg@naturomedica.com

Mobile Thermography Health Screenings Diana Zamber-Duke   Advanced Healthcare Alliance (206) 919-4855  DianaDuke.AHA@gmail.com

Natural Oils  Gayle Wheeler   doTerra natural oils  (425) 213-8276  gayle@mypersynergy.com

Physical Therapy  Quinn Thomas  Lk. Sammamish Physical Therapy  (425) 391-5504  qthomas@retpt.com

Senior in-home care  Michael Davis  Always Best Care Eastside  (206) 300-9879  mdavis@abc-eastside.com

 

HOME SERVICES

Residential Real Estate Chris W. Greytak   Key Realty (425)-270-3210 chris@yourkey.org

Electrical Services  Cecilia Gambill  Illuminate Contracting (206) 571-6513  illuminate.cecilia@gmail.com

PERSONAL SERVICES

In-Home Personal Trainer Jennifer Sala Get Fit with Jen (425) 443-2796 getfitwithjen@outlook.com

Concierge service   Mary Boisselle   My Concierge  (206) 227-8919   info@myconciergellc.com

Photography  Toni Pinto  Pinto Portraits (425) 457-6848  info@pintoportrait.com

 

TRAVEL  SERVICES

Cruise & Land Travel Specialist  Paul Hutton  Cruise Planners  (425) 427-2583 phutton@cruiseplanners.com

 

 

Reality Check (8/26/14) This section tracks how effective our networking efforts have been. Since our first meeting on 03/24/2013  there have been 103 Introductions directed to  group members. 100 Business Connection one to one meet ups. The Closed Revenue Dollars total is currently: $87,739