Cascade Networking

Cascade Networking is a group of professionals committed to growing their businesses. We meet EVERY OTHER TUESDAY mornings (schedule at the right) from 8:00 – 9:20 am at University House 22975 SE Black Nugget Road Issaquah, WA 98029. The meetings are structured using a set agenda with members having assigned roles. During the meetings members are given an opportunity to introduce themselves, announce any new products or services and provide feedback to others as we all continue to hone our presentation skills. One key aspect of the group is that only one business per business sector is permitted to join the group. In other words one plumber, one accountant, one print shop owner, etc. This is a benefit to the members who commit to be part of our growing team and it helps to protect valuable future introductions and leads. Interested business professionals are encouraged to participate in one of our upcoming meetings. The cost of membership in the group is your time & attendance.

An active member is an individual that:

*  Doesn’t miss more than 1 meeting per quarter.

*  Introduces 1+ new guests per quarter.

*  Makes 2+ bona fide introductions to group members per quarter.

Feel free to direct any questions to Chris Greytak (425)-270-3210   chris@yourkey.org  or Jill Poppe (425) 427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com

 

Member Name Category Business Name Phone Email
Business Services
Dan Findley Business Law Mills Meyers Swartling P.S. 206-812-7468 dfindley@millsmeyers.com
Sara Tamblyn Family Law Tamblyn Law PLLC 425-228-8899 saratamblyn@tamblynlaw.com
Stori Stone Websites & Online Marketing HIBU 425-429-8200 stori.stone@hibu.com
Lori Thorsrud Promotional products White Horse Promotional 425-241-4705 lori@whitehorsepromos.com
Nicole Lux Technology Coach LuxCentric 425-281-8234 nicole@luxcentric.com
Kaarin Hedberg Business Equipment/Copiers Sharp 425-503-7818 kchedberg@gmail.com
 OPEN IT: hardware, software
OPEN Printer
Personal Services
Paul Hutton Travel Planner land/sea Cruise Planners 425-427-2583 phutton@cruiseplanners.com
Kathy Rumberger Wardrobe Consultant  Etcetera Wardrobe Consultant  425 442 0521  kathyrumberger@gmail.com
Toni Pinto Photography Pinto Portrait 425-457-6848 toni@pintoportrait.com
Mary Barry Professional Hair Stylist Mary Barry Salon 206-779-8346 marybarrysalon@gmail.com
OPEN Personal Trainer
OPEN Jeweler
Financial Services
Christopher Hardman CPA & Taxes Hellam Varon CPA 425-453-9192 chardman@hellamvaron.com
Jill Poppe Financial Advisor/Life Ins. Edward Jones 425-427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com
Shawn Baldwin Mortgage Rep HomeStreet Bank 253-552-2070 shawn.baldwin@homestreet.com
Carmen Malsbury Business Banker Heritage Bank 425-466-3642 Carmen.Malsbury@HeritageBankNW.com
Chris Bender Property/Casualty Insurance A&M Insurance  425-228-7406 chrisbender@aminsurance.com
OPEN Bookkeeper
Health and Wellness
Laurie Litwack Wellness & Nutrition Today Is Your Day 206-409-1771 Laurie@gimli.nu
Marni Good Wellness & Nutrition Today Is Your Day 425-829-0342 Marnigood@live.com
Audrey Rosenfeld Skincare Products NYR Organic 425-241-4444 Audreyr17@comcast.net
Dr. Rachelle Forsberg Naturopathic Medicine Naturo Medica 425-213-0003 rforsberg@naturomedica.com
Diana Zamber-Duke Thermal imaging service Advanced Healthcare Alliance 206-919-4855 dianaduke.aha@gmail.com
Gayle Wheeler Natural oils doTerra essential oils 425-213-8276 gayle@mypersynergy.com
Quinn Thomas Physical Therapy Lk. Sammamish Physical Therapy 425-391-5504 qthomas@retpt.com
Mike Davis Senior in-home care Always Best Care Eastside 206-300-9879 mdavis@abc-eastside.com
Laura Rude Hypnotherapy HealthWise Hypnosis 425-427-6495 laura@healthwisehypnosis.com
OPEN Health Insurance
Home Services
Chris W. Greytak Residential Real Estate Key Realty 425-270-3210 chris@yourkey.org
Cecilia Gambill Electrician Illuminate Contracting 206-571-6513 illuminate.cecilia@gmail.com
OPEN Landscaper