Cascade Networking

Cascade Networking is a group of professionals committed to growing their businesses. We meet EVERY OTHER TUESDAY mornings (schedule at the right) from 8:00 – 9:20 am at University House 22975 SE Black Nugget Road Issaquah, WA 98029. The meetings are structured using a set agenda with members having assigned roles. During the meetings members are given an opportunity to introduce themselves, announce any new products or services and provide feedback to others as we all continue to hone our presentation skills. One key aspect of the group is that only one business per business sector is permitted to join the group. In other words one plumber, one accountant, one print shop owner, etc. This is a benefit to the members who commit to be part of our growing team and it helps to protect valuable future introductions and leads. Interested business professionals are encouraged to participate in one of our upcoming meetings. The cost of membership in the group is your time & attendance.

An active member is an individual that:

*  Doesn’t miss more than 1 meeting per quarter.

*  Introduces 1+ new guests per quarter.

*  Makes 2+ bona fide introductions to group members per quarter.

Feel free to direct any questions to Jill Poppe (425) 427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com

 

Member Name Category Business Name Phone Email
Business Services
Dan Findley Business Law Mills Meyers Swartling P.S. 206-812-7468 dfindley@millsmeyers.com
Sara Tamblyn Family Law Tamblyn Law PLLC 425-228-8899 saratamblyn@tamblynlaw.com
Stori Stone Websites & Online Marketing HIBU 425-429-8200 stori.stone@hibu.com
Lynda Bilo Greeting Card Services Send Out Cards 425-890-6709 lyndascards@gmail.com
OPEN IT: hardware, software
OPEN Printer
Personal Services
Paul Hutton Travel Planner land/sea Cruise Planners 425-427-2583 phutton@cruiseplanners.com
Mike Davis Senior Housing Referrals Always Best Care Eastside 206-300-9879 mdavis@abc-eastside.com
OPEN Photography
Financial Services
Jill Poppe Financial Advisor/Life Ins. Edward Jones 425-427-2783 jill.poppe@edwardjones.com
Duane Wong
Mortgage Rep Umpqua Bank Home Lending  425-610-7034 duanewong@umpquabank.com
OPEN Bookkeeper
Health and Wellness
Laurie Litwack Wellness & Nutrition Today Is Your Day 206-409-1771 Laurie@gimli.nu
Marni Good Wellness & Nutrition Today Is Your Day 425-829-0342 Marnigood@live.com
Dr. Rachelle Forsberg Naturopathic Medicine Natural Medicine of Seattle 206-535-7527 dr.r.forsberg@gmail.com
Gayle Wheeler Natural oils doTerra essential oils 425-213-8276 gayle@mypersynergy.com
Quinn Thomas Physical Therapy Lk. Sammamish Physical Therapy 425-391-5504 qthomas@retpt.com
Susan Turtletaub Medical Massage and Yoga Therapy Align 360 425-526-7500 susan@align360issaquah.com
Tom Willa Personal Fitness Aging Strong 206-940-2162 tomwilla@gmail.com
Laura Rude Hypnotherapy HealthWise Hypnosis 425-427-6495 laura@healthwisehypnosis.com
Stefanie Haugen Chiropractic Back 2 Action Chiropractic 425-591-3788 drstefanie.h@gmail.com
OPEN Health Insurance
Home Services
Chris W. Greytak Residential Real Estate Key Realty 425-270-3210 chris@yourkey.org
Cecilia Gambill Electrical Contractor EZ Lighting and Electric 425-394-6875 ezlighting.cecilia@gmail.com
OPEN Landscaper
Services TBD
Kaarin Hedberg
 425-503-7818 kchedberg@gmail.com